alias : pwd :       secure login | forgot pwd? ]
13 members online. 
2 users watching this topic.
[ Watch This Topic ]
Show Printer Friendly Message Reply To Topic
Author Topic : Child Model-Opinions please! 
MelodyDaisy

Thread Starter / Model
City: Milton Keynes
Views : 5534  Nov 20, 2007 6:04am

Hello. I am new to this and knew if anyone had any advice and opinions on whether my daughter is model material? Melody does have a scar on her upper lip though, do you see this as being something that would stop her being a child model altogether?
Other than that, she's a lovely little character!
[/img]

Send Nm Mail to MelodyDaisy Add MelodyDaisy to your favorites list
Top  IP: Logged | Edited by MelodyDaisy at 11-20-2007 12:54 PM Report Post Reply Reply w/Quote
lissome_swan

Model
City: Wirral
RE: Child Model-Opinions please! Nov 20, 2007 11:29am

I cant believe she`s 4!

She has a sense of maturity in her look..

I would reccommend you google child agencies, extra`s agencies etc, the only one I know of (top of my head) is EuroKids!

Tread carefully when it comes to posting a portfolio of a 4 year old online hun!..as you must take in to account that nobody on this site is exactly "police checked"..meaning "anybody" can view your daughter, and pose as a potential photographer/agent.

Paula x

##Life is like a box of chocs...you never know what your gonna get"?...my a*se..read the menu! or buy Maltesers!##

Send Nm Mail to lissome_swan Add lissome_swan to your favorites list
Top  IP: Logged Report Post Reply Reply w/Quote
Sarahchapman

Model
City: Wolverhampton
RE: Child Model-Opinions please! Nov 20, 2007 11:35am

DON'T GO TO EURO KIDS!
They charge stupid money for bad pictures and they have too many children on their book's. Best to go with a London agent anyway because of your location.

Send Nm Mail to Sarahchapman Add Sarahchapman to your favorites list
Pictures4all

Photographer
City: Chatham,kent
RE: Child Model-Opinions please! Nov 20, 2007 11:38am